Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Tanya
    ke

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanna
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    11 April 2018
    Stairs to the apartmet was realy steep!
    Good location near the Duomo. Italian breakfast (cofee, yougurt, croisant, fruits and orange juice) was included nearby bar and it was good. Apartmet was good size and clean. Some kitchen goods was worn out.
    Gail
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018

    Older in style, but the location was a winner!

    A couple of the furnishings could do with a little updating (the couch for example) and the wifi was hit and miss. We couldn't get reception unless was were in the main room.
    A cute and quirky little place in an excellent location for sightseeing. The apartment was clean and warm and he location can't be beaten for sightseeing. The host, working together with a local restaurant, was a good bonus. Friendly staff, great coffee and they were very helpful too.
    Nima
    ir

    Review score

    9.6
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cat
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    27 March 2018

    Comfortable, Affordable, Great Breakfast and Fantastic Location!

    Everything was very good, it was only a few small things like in the bathroom the shower, taps and lights weren't fantastic but were sufficient. And the wifi wasn't the best but overall it was great.
    Cristian the host was amazing!, Couldn't do enough for us and the staff at the cafe where you have breakfast were fantastic. The apartment was in a great location, very comfortable and cosy. Really enjoyed our stay.
    ELSA ELOISA
    mx

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018

    Excelent

    Best host ever
    Barış
    tr

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    Everything was so fine Special thanks to Christian he was very kind and helpfull
    Sharon
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    21 March 2018
    The apartment needs some updating. Shower in bedroom didn’t drain. Big bathroom had a funky smell.
    The location is fantastic. Christian is super helpful and accommodating. The cafe for breakfast was great.
    Craig
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018
    The location of this apartment couldn’t be better. Right next to Duomo.
    Amica
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christant
    rw

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018

    Great

    Location
    Its in the CBD and few meters away from Frorences most prestgiuos landmark
    Ashlee
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    19 January 2018

    Great location and large property perfect for families

    Very noisy at night. Only a very small breakfast (yoghurt, fruit, one pastry and a coffee).
    Great size apartment, particularly for a family to share. Excellent location. Christian was very helpful. The croissants from the OK bar, where breakfast was served, were delicious!! Main bedroom had an ensuite, which meant separate bathrooms for two couples.
    au

    Review score

    2.5
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eunhee
    in

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018

    Best host

    Nothing
    The location was excellent, we could go any place easily. Breakfast was simply but it was good and the facility was nice. They provided simple source like salt, sugar and oil etc. Specially the host Christian was the best. He gave us Firenz map, let us know which place is good. He managed the house very nicely.
    Yeo
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    25 December 2017

    Good location but place need to improve in the housekeeping

    The closets were dusty as it kept the vacuum cleaner there as well
    The rooms are spacious and the host is very helpful
    neyganesh
    nl

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2017

    A wonderful place to stay with friends.

    Everything was wonderful. Christian is a wonderful host. The breakfast and location is fantastic..highly recommended
    Litao
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    22 December 2017

    A nice place to stay for a short getaway

    The place was a bit hard to find. There was no instructions in the booking confirmation that told us to drop our luggage off at a nearby cafe.
    The place was very cozy and comfortable and the owner was very nice to us. The apartment we stayed in was also very spacious and clean. There was also a pack of cards for us to play :D
    Kari
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    27 November 2017

    Perfect position near the market hall, Dome and Michelangelo's David.

    A perfect breakfast with coffee, croissant and yoghurt with fruits included!
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    21 November 2017

    Inside of Florence

    Well... At the beginning of the night I heard every step of the person living above us - although she was very quiet. All night I heard everything that was happening on the street. But I heard that it is everywhere in old buildings in Florence. A little bothered with the smell of cleaners. Rather for young people.
    The manager of the apartment is very nice and tries very hard. Perfect place - all the museums and monuments at your fingertips.
    Tetiana
    pl

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    We liked that place so much, I highly recommend it:) Breakfast in bar was very tasty

    We liked that place so much, I highly recommend it:) Breakfast in bar was very tasty
Loading reviews